martes, octubre 10, 2006

Sweet Coffee - Perfect Storm

Tracklisting:1. Is this love2. Keep on running3. Sweet little nothing4. Special kind of feeling5. My mind6. Candyman7. Ain't the blues (saxolude8. Love having you around9. New day10. Second time around11. Don't let me wait too long12. Lost in tears13. Perfect storm

Banda belga,que edita su primer Lp
more info

Perfect Storm
PW is

No hay comentarios: